Apple Valley Irrigation
122 Spring Street, Unit B3
Southington , Connecticut
(860)426-3377
4.92 48 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Justin M.

10/08/2019

Apple Valley was excellent from first contact through the install! Matt came over for our initial conversation and we walked the property together. Given our well water service I had many questions and he was quick with the answers. He had plenty of examples, equipment information, and experience with our setup. He communicated exactly what it would take to do the job correctly, and cost effectively. Six days after I said go, the install was complete, trouble free. The technology is great too!

Gary D.

06/30/2018

Apple Valley did an excellent Job installing our irrigation system with very little damage to the lawn. Matt provided a detailed proposal for our home, he reviewed our requirements and provided additional installation and equipment features. Matt also provided hands-on instructions on how to run the system. My wife called with a few questions and Matt responded quickly, Matt is a professional who provides excellent customer service and I highly recommend Apple Valley Irrigation!

Joel Z.

05/06/2018

So far so good. The irrigation system works great, and the quote was fair. We got everything repaired and added on to our system.

Bryan S.

05/04/2018

Overall it was a great experience with top notch service and professionalism! Matt and his team did a tremendous job with the install and showing me how to use the system to its maximum potential.

Richard B.

05/04/2018

We are very pleased with the irrigation system installed by Apple Valley! Matt, the owner came to our home to review our requirements and prepared a detailed proposal of the installation and equipment that would be used. Once installed, he provided hands-on instruction on how to run the system. Detailed videos are also available on-line as a backup. We highly recommend Apple Valley for your irrigation requirement.

Rosanne C.

05/04/2018

This is my first season using Apple Valley Irrigation to service my sprinkler system. They have been very professional, prompt and responsive. My system is working perfectly. Matt Krom is wonderful to work with and I highly recommend them!

John D.

05/04/2018

Thanks Matt! Awesome job!

Ben C.

05/04/2018

I just switched over maintenance of my sprinkler system to Apple Valley Irragation. Their customer service is fantastic, the technician was honest about pricing and fees, and their website is easy to use!

Andrew C.

11/04/2017

I highly recommend Apple Valley Irrigation. Matt was great to work with. He took the time to walk me through the different types of sprinkler heads available, what he recommended for my house and why, and even explained why he chooses to work with a particular brand of product. The installation process was simple and much less damaging to my yard than I was expecting. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone, and I thought his prices were very favorable. 5 Stars!

Hugh D.

07/29/2017

Great Service, I love the Wi-Fi setup, capability to provide daily reports, monitoring the system etc. Wow!!!